Realistic-454.jpg

Summer Workshops Now Booking - Only £199

Mon 26th Jul - Fri 30th July OR
Mon 2nd Aug - Fri 6th Aug
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Guitar, drums, bass & vocals from beginner level and up. Age 7-17.

Play live in a band!

Make new friends, form a band and write a song!

Skills & techniques

Tips and tricks for your chosen instrument

Learn hit songs

Add contemporary and classic rock and pop numbers to your repertoire

 
IMG_5558_edited.jpg

Based in Epsom, we are a contemporary music academy who provide specialist tuition in guitar, drums, bass, vocals, keyboards, ukulele and music production.


We are passionate about making music accessible to everyone from future rock stars to Sunday drummers.


Our tutors are qualified, enthusiastic musicians with enhanced level DBS clearance and extensive experience in the music industry.


Tuition options include private lessons, Trinity Rock & Pop grades, live performance workshops and band coaching for students aged 4 - 17, as well as for adults. We are also an official Trinity Rock & Pop exam centre.

Iif you'd like to get involved, call us on 01372 740 300 or drop us an e-mail.

 
 

News

Realistic-72.jpg
RBJ.jpg

Summer Term Now Booking!

We are now taking bookings for private lessons and workshops. Please call on 01372 740 300 for further information, or drop us an e-mail

Following the success of our online lessons, we will continue to offer lessons via Google Meet after reopening. Students will be able to opt for face-to-face lessons, online lessons or a mix of both!

Summer Term Dates

Private Lessons


Mon* 19th Apr - Fri 16th Jul

*Excluding Mon 3rd May bank holiday


Half term: Sat 29th May - Sun 6th June

Workshops

W/c Mon* 19th Apr - w/c Mon 5th Jul

Half term: Fri 28th May - Sat 5th June

*Please note that workshops skip two Fridays and Saturdays for half term

Contact

Thanks for submitting!

Realistic-386.jpg